Review – L’Oreal Infallible 24 Hour Foundation

Hi lovelies,

Happy Sunday !!

Hope you are having a great one!

Yesterday I uploaded a video on the L’Oreal Infallible 24 Hour Foundation.

This foundation has the following:-

  1. An AIR LIGHT texture with a DEMI MATTE FINISH.
  2. A SUPER GLIDING MATTIFYING FORMULA with a high water content for maximum comfort that lasts.
  3. It contains shine defy blotting spheres that act like blotting paper to mimic makeup artist gestures – instantly absorbing sweat and oil without disturbing color pigments.
  4. Medium Coverage
  5. Comes in 12 shades!!
  6. It promises to hide the appearance of fatigue and blemishes

IMG_1084IMG_1075IMG_1064

I love this foundation as it really does not leave your face looking solely matte left without a trace of shine!

The only problem I find with this foundation is that it does tend to Highlight my PORES .. so I have to make sure to blend well and try to hide them as much as possible !!! Since it is a matte foundation it dries quickly, so you have to be QUICK at applying it.

Hope you enjoy watching my video.

And I hope you enjoyed reading my blog post!!

Love Kezzie

xoxo

2 thoughts on “Review – L’Oreal Infallible 24 Hour Foundation

Leave a comment